Shop
Order within 10 hours 32 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
D'FLOR FLOWERS BOUTIQUE
Local San Juan, PR florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.3 of 5 stars. (86 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PR

The flower arrangement is simply beautiful and it is keeping well in a cool room
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

They provided lovely flowers for a family member hospitalized in Puerto Rico.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and roses lasted over 1 week! Would continue to use
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Our Aunt loved the flowers. Thank you as they were lovely!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great quality of flowers and prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service and easy to use.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were very helpful in all my concerns , also they were very professional and friendly.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gracias por el excelente servicio. Cuando ordené el arreglo ayer no tenían lo necesario y aún así me llamaron para asegurarse de que el regalo fuera de excelencia. Muy profesionales!
Francisco's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2018, 10:22 pm

Siempre a tus ordenes.Gracias por contar con nosotros
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service beautiful design of basket texted my pics once completed
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our order was placed perfectly and the recipients were very happy with the delivery and the gift basket. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Customer Service! Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VI

Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PR

Es la 2da vez que hago un pedido y todo ha sido excelente
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent product and service with prompt delivery.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My girlfriend loved the Roses and I saw they were really fresh!!!! Thankyou for making it possible to send our love to those that are away from us!!!
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

You were all extremely helpful and accommodating as we tried to get our message to our friend. We appreciate you help.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Though I didn't see them, the recipient said they were beautiful and I was impressed that you actually got them delivered the same day though they were ordered after 3. I am from out of town and googled you- so really had no idea how the order would work out. Thanks for the good job.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient of the Flowers and Fruit Basket was very pleased and I will be using you again when needed. Thank you so much for your on-time delivery also! It's nice to know that New York to Puerto Rico is not a problem for yu...Thank you again. I will recommend you to anyone who asks me.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PR

Great service, thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you! the flowers were beautiful fresh sooo happy!
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PR

Thank you the flowers were beautiful service was wonderful!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The experience I had was amazing. I live in NYC and my girlfriend is in Puerto Nuevo. There was an accident in the family, and to send some moral support, I chose flowers. The representative on the phone was very helpful and my flowers were delivered the same day just like I wanted. The arrangement was perfect. I'm very grateful
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Weding date was on the 8.14.16 and very exited !! They are a very special Team!! My wedding Bouquet was Expectacular!!! Very happy I will recomended to everybody to go and shop and make order Mrs.Iris and Liliam very helfull with any question
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Extremely pleased with entire purchasing process. Online ordering was easy and straight forward. The beautiful flower arrangement, Tres Chic Flowers, arrived as planned. Recipients were so pleased, they sent me a photo. I was really pleasantly surprised the arrangement looked just like the one on the web site, if not better. Thank you, D'Flor Flowers Boutique!
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers arrived and the person receiving them liked them very much.
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just want to deeply thank you for the excellent and prompt service I received last November 6th. My family was really touched by the absolutely beautiful flower arrangement for such a sad occasion. Even though mine was a last minute order you were able to deliver in a prompt manner. I can't thank you enough!
Francisco's Reply:
Date: Nov 22, 2015, 7:53 pm

THANK YOU.Always at your service.
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mi papa quedo encantado con la canasta tiene muchisimas cosas estaba preciosa Dios los bendigaaa
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mi papa quedo encantado con la canasta tiene muchisimas cosas estaba preciosa Dios los bendigaaa
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Web ordering was seamless. Flowers were delivered on the exact day and the driver contacted my mom to ensure seh was home for delivery. My mom liked the flowers and the arrangement very much. This is the second time I've ordered flowers from D'Flor Flowers Boutique on the web, NEVER been disappointed and will definitively order with next flower arrangement from them. I very highly recommend D'Flor Flowers Boutique when you want to send beautiful flower arrangements to loved ones in Puerto Rico for any ocassion. You will not be disappointed.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I didn't get to see them however my Grandmother said she received them and she loved them.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Services
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flower arrangement delivered matched the one offered in the page. Delivery was done on the scheduled date. I will use it again!
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was more than happy with everything. I sent flowers last minute to my friend in Puerto Rico for her birthday. They were delivered quickly and were so much prettier than the picture. Great service!!!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Sent these to my daughter for her birthday. They were delivered on time and she said they were beautiful!! Great service.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

If I could score this place a "10" I would. I received devastating news about my dear grandmother's passing. Even though I called last minute to place an order Silvia went on and beyond to personally delivery flowers to my grandmother's funeral. The service provided matched my urgency. Thank you Silvia for making my order special.
Sylvia's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2015, 10:13 pm

Thank you Eva,I know God are with all of you in this difficult time.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

To be honest, I didn't expect such an excellent service. U can be sure I'll be using ur service further on & I'll be sure to recommend u to my friends & family. Again, Thank U.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PR

The flowers were pretty and my Aunt really liked them.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. Happy customer. Thank You!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

The flowers were beautiful and healthy, They were delivered promptly without issues. Thank you
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers delivered on time and beautiful. I was concerned because of the distance (I'm in Florida), however, it went smoothly and I was sent an email confirming the order, etc. Would do business again.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PR

Excellent
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

sent to my mom-inlaw and she loved the colors and arrangement
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for being responsive to my special request for delivery. The flowers were very well received by my friends.
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Juan, PR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

D'FLOR FLOWERS BOUTIQUE
Road 177 #1497 Santiago Iglesias
San Juan, PR. 00921
Local: (787) 783-1989

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

Fleur Le Boutique | 1800flowers Puerto Rico


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase